Chhatriwali Movie Download for Free in Full HD

chhatriwali movie download Chhatriwali is the latest Bollywood movie releasing on 20 January 2023. The film stars Rakul Preet Singh, Sumeet Vyas, Satish Kaushik and Rajesh Tailang in lead roles. This social comedy is directed by Tejas Vijay Deoskar and produced by Ronnie Screwvala. It has received a good amount of positive reviews from its viewers and has been well received.

chhatriwali movie download

Sanchit Gupta and Priyadarshi Srivastava have written the story of this film. It was released under the banner of Zee Studios. It has a total of 4 music tracks which have performed well on various music streaming platforms as well.


Sanya is unemployed and looking for a job, she is also a genius of chemistry. Apart from working on the job, he is also passionate about educating the youth with his knowledge of chemistry. She also wants young people to move past sex superstitions by educating them about the importance of contraceptives and safe physical contact.

film cast

  • Rakul Preet Singh as Sanya Dhingra
  • Sumeet Vyas as Rishi Kalra
  • Satish Kaushik as Ratan Lamba
  • Dolly Ahluwalia as Dhingra Aunty
  • Rajesh Tailang as Rajan Kalra / Bhai Ji
  • Prachi Shah Pandya as Nisha Kalra
  • Rakesh Bedi as Madan Chacha
  • Riva Arora as Mini Kalra
  • Puneet Tiwari

Produced by

  • Salona Bains Joshi
  • Sonia Kanwar
  • Ishan Phadnis
  • Shivani Saran
  • Ronnie Screwvala
  • maharsh shah
  • Sanaya Irani

music department

  • Sumeet Bellary
  • Tejas Prabha Vijay Devaskar
  • Avlad Hussain Eshan

movie track

  • Chhatriwali (Title Track)
  • Song – Tejas Prabha
  • Music- Rohan-Rohan
  • Singer – Sunidhi Chauhan
  • Duration – 2 minutes 42 seconds
  • I’ll be yours
  • Song- Akhil Sachdeva
  • Music- Akhil Sachdeva
  • Singer – Shirley Setia & Akhil Sachdeva
  • Duration – 4 minutes 26 seconds
  • special edition kudi
  • Song – Satya Khare
  • Music – Sumeet Bellary
  • Singer – Gandharva Sachdeva and Sunidhi Chauhan
  • Duration – 3 minutes 12 seconds
  • just broke
  • Song – Saveri Verma
  • Music – Durgesh R Rajbhatt
  • Singer – Himani Kapoor and Durgesh R Rajbhatt
  • Duration – 4 minutes 05 seconds

camera department

  • Sheetij Arora
  • Kishore Jadhav
  • Krishna Jaiswal
  • Ankit Mhatre
  • Sahil Shah
  • abdul azeem shaikh
  • Prakash Singh

assistant director

  • Prerna Mirashi
  • Himanshi Pandey
  • Sejal Randive
  • Shubhank Rishi
  • Mohammed Rizwan
  • Sahil Singh
  • Ronita Sur
  • Anahita Vohra

download also Bajrangi 2 Hindi Movie Download in High Definition HD 720p

Leave a Comment