Saturday, November 27, 2021
Hometech newsTesla App Coming Back Online After Server Outage, CEO Elon Musk Says

Tesla App Coming Back Online After Server Outage, CEO Elon Musk Says

-

Tesla chief Elon Musk stated on Friday that the corporate’s cellular utility was coming again on-line after an app server outage earlier prevented many homeowners from connecting to their vehicles.

Musk was responding to a Tesla proprietor’s tweet, who stated that he was experiencing a “500 server error” to attach his Model 3 by the iOS app in Seoul, South Korea.

“Must be coming again on-line now. Appears to be like like we could have by chance elevated verbosity of community visitors,” Musk stated.

The outage was first reported by Electrek.

About 500 customers reported they confronted an error at round 4:40pm ET (3:10am IST on November 20), in line with outage monitoring web site Downdetector, which tracks outages by collating standing studies from a collection of sources, together with user-submitted errors on its platform. There have been simply over 60 studies at round 9:20pm ET (7:50am IST on November 20).

“Apologies, we’ll take measures to make sure this does not occur once more,” Musk stated.

© Thomson Reuters 2021


For the newest tech news and reviews, comply with Devices 360 on Twitter, Facebook, and Google News, For the newest movies on devices and tech, subscribe to our youtube channel,

Microsoft Edge to Get Leaked Password Tool, Battery-Saving Efficiency Mode, and Price Tracking Improvements

Associated Tales

,


Source

Abhishek Tiwarihttps://www.cyberyukti.com
Abhishek Tiwari is the Author & Founder of the CyberYukti.com. He is passionate about Blogging & Digital Marketing.

Related articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
3,027FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
spot_img

Latest posts

x