These five movie stars, 2 won in the first election in 2019 and lost 3

Bollywood artists have often seen enthralling in politics. After one age, most actors and actresses leave their screen and try their hands in politics. So far, many superhit artists have proved to be a big politician. In this line of artists who have entered politics, some names have been added this year. Yes, today we are going to talk to you about some such artists who entered politics in the year 2019 and contested Loksabha elections with loud noise.

1. Sunny Deol

Bollywood actress Sunny Deol had already got hold of the films. But they are going to get their hold in politics this year too. Say that Sunny has won the election from Gurdaspur seat in Punjab. He had joined BJP sometime ago.

2. Ravi Kishan

"use strict"; var adace_load_617861dd6f7ae = function(){ var viewport = $(window).width(); var tabletStart = 601; var landscapeStart = 801; var tabletEnd = 961; var content = ''; var unpack = true; if(viewport=tabletStart && viewport=landscapeStart && viewport=tabletStart && viewport=tabletEnd){ if ($wrapper.hasClass('.adace-hide-on-desktop')){ $wrapper.remove(); } } if(unpack) { $self.replaceWith(decodeURIComponent(content)); } } if($wrapper.css('visibility') === 'visible' ) { adace_load_617861dd6f7ae(); } else { //fire when visible. var refreshIntervalId = setInterval(function(){ if($wrapper.css('visibility') === 'visible' ) { adace_load_617861dd6f7ae(); clearInterval(refreshIntervalId); } }, 999); }


Hero of Bollywood’s villain and Bhojpuri cinema, Ravi Kishan has also got a permit to enter the Lok Sabha by winning more than 3 lakh votes in the elections. Ravi Kishan contested from Gorakhpur seat of Uttar Pradesh on behalf of Bharatiya Janata Party and won a total of 7 lakh 17 thousand votes and was declared victorious.

3. Urmila Matondkar

Beautiful actress Urmila Matondkar of Hindi films contested from North Mumbai after joining the Congress party. In the Opposition’s opposition, BJP leader Gopal Shetty was a strong contender. Fallout Gopal defeated Urmila by a margin of 4 lakh 65 thousand votes.

4. Dinesh Lal Yadav

Bihar’s superstar Dinesh Lall Yadav alias Nirahua also used to hand his hand in election this time. Nirhua was contesting for Bharatiya Janata Party’s Azamgarh seat in Uttar Pradesh. Let us say that the leader of Azamgarh Samajwadi Party is called the fort of ‘Mulayam Singh Yadav’. From here Mulayam Yadav’s son, Akhilesh Yadav, came in the election and defeated Nirhua by 2 lakh 60 thousand votes.

5. Prakash Raj

Prakash Raj, the villain of Bollywood and Tollywood movies, also came out of his waist in this election. Prakash Raj was fighting an independent election from the Bangalore Central. He has given a tough fight to BJP’s PC Mohan. Actor Prakash Raj got only 28 thousand votes BJP’s PC Mohan was declared victorious by winning six lakh votes.

If you want to see friends who would like to see you become a leader then be sure to comment below. Like and share this post and follow us to keep such entertaining news.

Leave a Comment